Auxo Firm Directory · Independent Research Profile

PRIME exits

PRIME exits publicly describes a seller-side M&A advisory model built around exit preparation, risk reduction, buyer outreach, negotiation, and transaction execution. Its stated sector focus includes healthcare, engineering, manufacturing, robotics, automation, and related sectors.

Key takeaway

What stands out about PRIME exits

PRIME exits serves founder-led, owner-operated, legacy, lower-middle-market, and middle-market businesses pursuing full or partial liquidity events. Its public process combines preparation and institutionalization work with confidential buyer outreach, buyer qualification, negotiation, diligence management, and closing support.[1][2][5][6][10]

What does PRIME exits do?

PRIME exits® describes itself as a middle-market, seller-side M&A advisory firm founded by Dr. Allen Nazeri, DDS, MBA. The firm states that it represents founders, owner-operated businesses, and legacy businesses pursuing full or partial liquidity events.[1] Publicly stated services include exit planning, value enhancement, transaction preparation, buyer identification, negotiation support, and transaction execution. The firm also describes exit-readiness assessment, risk-reduction coaching, quality-of-earnings and diligence preparation, curated buyer outreach, closing support, and deal-protection support.[1][2]

Owners comparing advisory firms can also review Auxo’s M&A advisor vs. business broker vs. investment bank comparison, advisor-selection guide, and sell-side advisor evaluation framework.

Public size / criteria information
PRIME exits publicly targets founder-led, owner-operated, legacy, lower-middle-market, and middle-market businesses. An official webinar page is directed to owners generating at least $5M in annual sales, but that page does not state that $5M is a universal engagement minimum.[1][5]

What should a business owner evaluate before hiring PRIME exits?

An owner evaluating PRIME exits® can examine how the firm’s preparation-heavy process would apply to the company’s financial reporting, diligence materials, risk profile, and buyer outreach. The public materials identify a seller-side model, stated access to strategic buyers, private equity, and investors across North America, Asia, and Europe, and a sector focus that includes healthcare and EMRA industries. Engagement review should address the applicable project-fee and success-fee provisions, the firm’s role relative to outside legal, accounting, valuation, quality-of-earnings, insurance, or financing providers, the definition and qualification of its buyer or investor network, conflicts, regulatory structure, valuation methodology, expected timeline, and references from identifiable completed transactions.[1][2][3][4]
01

Which recent completed transactions can be identified by buyer, seller sector, transaction date, and consideration structure

The current-listings page does not publish a completed-transaction archive with universal buyer identities, closing dates, consideration terms, or closing values, and the dental-laboratory case study does not identify the buyer or provide a specific closing date.[6][10]
02

What are the standard success-fee, project-fee, tail, exclusivity, termination, and expense provisions

The firm states that preparation fees are fixed project fees credited toward the final commission at closing and that the exit stage uses a success fee; the remaining engagement provisions should be confirmed directly.[2]
03

Which services are performed by PRIME exits® versus third-party legal, accounting, valuation, quality-of-earnings, insurance, or financing providers

PRIME exits® states that it does not provide legal, tax, accounting, investment, or other regulated professional advice and encourages clients to seek independent qualified advice.[1]

What size transactions and clients does PRIME exits focus on?

PRIME exits® publicly focuses on Healthcare, Engineering, Manufacturing, Robotics, Automation, and related sectors. Its EMRA materials identify civil, electrical, structural, and mechanical engineering; household, electronics, aerospace, and transportation manufacturing; industrial and consumer robotics; logistics; supply chain; and AI-driven robotics and automation among covered industries.[3][4] An official case study describes PRIME exits® and American Healthcare Capital representing a Northern California dental laboratory with approximately 60 employees, approximately $11 million of gross revenue, and approximately $3 million of adjusted EBITDA. The case study states that the process produced two near-full offer prices within two weeks of marketing, 80% cash at closing with the remaining 20% paid out short-term, and an eight-month timeline. The buyer is not identified in that case study. Separately, current official mandate pages present a $42.6 million projected-revenue healthcare cost-saving technology platform seeking a majority recapitalization, a $21.5 million projected-revenue military-focused orthotics, bracing, and DME platform seeking a majority recapitalization, and a Southwest wound-care and vascular platform with $10.9 million of revenue and $2.5 million of EBITDA seeking a majority recapitalization. These are presented as current opportunities rather than completed transactions.[6][7][8][9] The firm represents businesses pursuing full or partial liquidity events. Its public materials also describe majority recapitalization opportunities and a process involving buyer outreach, negotiation, diligence management, definitive-agreement support, and closing support.[1][7][8][9][11]

What does PRIME exits publicly disclose about fees, process and engagement terms?

The official current-listings page presents active opportunities but does not publish a completed-transaction archive with universal buyer identities, closing dates, consideration terms, or closing values. The official dental-laboratory case-study PDF describes transaction outcomes but does not identify the buyer or provide a specific closing date. The official About page does not state a broker-dealer, investment-adviser, or other firm-level regulatory registration status.[1][6][10] PRIME exits® states that it does not provide legal, tax, accounting, investment, or other regulated professional advice and encourages clients to seek independent advice from qualified professionals. The official About page does not state a broker-dealer, investment-adviser, or other firm-level regulatory registration status.[1] The PRIME Method consists of Position, Reduce Risk, Institutionalize, Manufacture Competition, and Exit. The firm describes a complimentary exit-readiness assessment, preparation and risk-reduction work, confidential buyer outreach, buyer qualification, LOI and diligence management, definitive-agreement support, funded closing, and post-closing value-creation or rolled-equity support where applicable. PRIME exits® states that preparation fees are quoted as fixed project fees and credited in full toward the final commission at closing, while the exit stage uses a success fee.[2][11]

Questions to ask before hiring PRIME exits

Which recent completed transactions can be identified by buyer, seller sector, transaction date, and consideration structure?
The current-listings page does not publish a completed-transaction archive with universal buyer identities, closing dates, consideration terms, or closing values, and the dental-laboratory case study does not identify the buyer or provide a specific closing date.[6][10]
What are the standard success-fee, project-fee, tail, exclusivity, termination, and expense provisions?
The firm states that preparation fees are fixed project fees credited toward the final commission at closing and that the exit stage uses a success fee; the remaining engagement provisions should be confirmed directly.[2]
Which services are performed by PRIME exits® versus third-party legal, accounting, valuation, quality-of-earnings, insurance, or financing providers?
PRIME exits® states that it does not provide legal, tax, accounting, investment, or other regulated professional advice and encourages clients to seek independent qualified advice.[1]
What is the firm's legal contracting entity and regulatory status for the specific engagement?
The official About page does not state a broker-dealer, investment-adviser, or other firm-level regulatory registration status.[1]
How is the buyer or investor network defined and qualified?
The firm’s public process describes buyer and investor outreach; the network’s definition and qualification should be confirmed directly.[11]
What revenue, EBITDA, enterprise-value, geography, and owner-involvement criteria determine mandate fit?
The firm publicly targets several business categories and an official webinar page addresses owners generating at least $5M in annual sales, but that page does not state that the figure is a universal engagement minimum.[1][5]
How are conflicts handled when PRIME exits® or affiliated personnel work with buyers, investors, or related advisory entities?
The public materials describe connections with strategic buyers, private equity, and investors; conflict procedures for a specific engagement should be confirmed directly.[3]

Sources & research notes

Public-source research
  1. Official website / firm overview
  2. Investment approach
  3. Industry / market focus
  4. Industry focus
  5. Transaction size / criteria
  6. Transaction / portfolio evidence
  7. Transaction / portfolio evidence
  8. Transaction / portfolio evidence
  9. Transaction / portfolio evidence
  10. Public disclosure information
  11. Public Process
Prepared and reviewed by: Auxo Capital AdvisorsEvidence standard: Public-source verification

How this profile was researched

Auxo profiles are prepared from publicly available primary and authoritative sources and reviewed for entity identity, factual support and disclosure consistency. When a fact cannot be supported by the reviewed public record, the profile identifies it as something to confirm directly rather than inferring it.

Independent profile & regulatory context

Independent research profile

This profile was prepared by Auxo Capital Advisors from publicly available information believed to be reliable and is provided solely for informational and educational purposes. It is not an endorsement, recommendation, ranking, solicitation, or representation regarding the profiled firm, its services, qualifications, transaction experience, regulatory status, financial condition, or suitability for any particular person, company, transaction, or investment.

Information obtained from third-party and public sources may be incomplete, inaccurate, outdated, or subject to change, and Auxo Capital Advisors makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, as to its accuracy, completeness, or timeliness. Readers should conduct their own independent diligence and consult appropriate professional advisers before engaging any advisor, intermediary, investor, lender, acquirer, or other transaction counterparty.

Broker-dealer and securities disclosure

Auxo Capital Advisors is an affiliate of Weild & Co., Member FINRA | SIPC. Securities-related activities and securities transactions are conducted through Weild & Co.

Nothing contained on this page constitutes an offer to sell, an offer to purchase, or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security, investment product, or financial instrument. Nothing on this page constitutes investment advice, a recommendation regarding any security, or a recommendation to enter into any transaction with the profiled firm or any other party.

Any securities transaction, capital-raising engagement, investment-banking engagement, or other securities-related activity involving Auxo Capital Advisors or Weild & Co. is subject to applicable regulatory requirements, internal review and approval, suitability and other applicable diligence requirements, and the terms of a separate written engagement or transaction agreement, as applicable.

Inclusion of a third-party firm in this directory does not imply affiliation with, sponsorship by, endorsement by, or any other relationship with Auxo Capital Advisors or Weild & Co. unless expressly stated otherwise.